top of page
  • Writer's pictureauthorydeonna

It's Coming

Updated: Aug 13, 2019

I’m back! It’s been two years since my last release. Where have I been? In the writing lab, and boy do I have a treat for you. My newest novels are the Virtuous Trilogy. The first one, Stolen Virtue is available for pre-order. I think you will love the characters. I can’t wait to share it with you.

There are a lot of amazing artists on there that inspired me to create these great characters!

I will be re-releasing my other novels for your pleasure. It’ll be over the course of a year, as I am writing other novels. Please be on the lookout. I have so much planned for this year and the coming year. Thank you so much for your patience. Just know good reads are coming!


UPDATE: I changed the book cover because I found a picture that was more suitable to the character that I described. It's still the same great story, just with a different cover.

Y. Deonna



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page