top of page
  • Writer's pictureauthorydeonna

BOOK REVEAL

Updated: Jul 2, 2020

I'm excited and sad as The Virtuous Trilogy is coming to an end. The finale is here. I have a new book cover.

I'm not sure if you've noticed, but each book cover represents something. Stolen Virtue, the color is blue to purple. Purple is the color for domestic violence awareness. A Virtuous Theory is blue, and blue is the color for child abuse awareness. Finally, The Theory of All is teal. Teal is the color for sexual abuse awareness. As you all know I am a victim advocate that works with survivors of abuse. This was my little way of showing support and solidarity.

Back to the book reveal, below you find the final installment to The Virtuous Trilogy!


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page